



ACM STUDENT CHAPTER - HITK

BRAINSTORM'22 V1.0

ADVANCING COMPUTING AS A SCIENCE & PROFESSION



BRAINSTORM'22 V1.0 RANKLIST

BRAINSTORM



Brainstorm at ACM Student Chapter - HITK is the Competition for Undergraduate students at HITK and is held semiannually in HackerEarth. Students solve exciting logic puzzles and challenging competitive coding problems. It helps them enhance their skills, expand their knowledge and prepare for technical interviews.

Date: 16.01.2022

Dank	Name	Voor	Dont
Rank	Name Scriptor Poy	Year 2nd	Dept CSE
1	Srinjoy Ray ABIR RAKSHIT	2nd 2nd	CSE
2	064_DEEPRA MAZUMDER	1st	BT
3	Shambhavi Kumari	1st	СНЕ
4	Arya Das	2nd	CSE
5			
6	Sayan Seth	1st	CSE
7	Chahat Mukund	1st	IT
8	Ananki Banerjee	2nd	CSE
9	BISWAJIT GHOSH	1st	CSE
10	Sayani Nandi	2nd	CSE
11	Chandrashekhar kumar	1st	CSE
12	Priyam Saha	2nd	CSE
13	Deep Pramanik	2nd	ME
14	Ramsha Haider	2nd	CSE
15	Amit Kumar	2nd	CSE
16	ARGHYA DEEP PAL	2nd	CSE
17	Bikram Saha	2nd	CSE
18	Vani Gupta	1st	CSE
19	Anushka Sinha Ray	1st	CSE
20	Ritu Singh	1st	CSE
21	Upasana Roy	1st	CSE
22	Ankush Roy	1st	CSBS
23	121_Poulami Basu	1st	CSE
24	Shaima Haque	2nd	CSE
25	Rik Saha	2nd	CSBS
26	143_Sonajhoori Maitra	1st	CSE
27	Piyush Narayan Shukla	1st	CSBS
28	Anshuman Dhan	2nd	CSBS
29	Rohit Ranjan Singh	1st	CSBS
30	Vyshnav S. Narayanan	2nd	CSE
31	Dibyajyoti Das	2nd	AEIE
32	152_ESHIKA DAS	1st	ECE
33	Sampurna Ghosh	2nd	CSBS
34	Jai Satyam Thakur	1st	DS
35	073_RAJARSHI SAHA	1st	CSE
36	Ditsa Majumder	1st	CSE

		_	_
37	Sugata Sarkar	1st	CSBS
38	Arup Sarkar	2nd	ECE
39	Ananya Banerjee	1st	CSE
40	Anwesha Chakraborty	1st	CSE
41	Mayank Narayan	1st	CSE
42	Kavya Jain	1st	CSE
43	Sumit Raj	1st	CSE
44	Ankith Mondal	1st	CSE
45	Rishi Raj	1st	CSE
46	Anshu kumar	1st	CSE
47	Jibitesh Chakraborty	2nd	CSE
48	SAMARTHA CHATTERJEE	1st	CSE
49	SOHAM GANGULY	1st	CSE
50	Ritesh Ghosh	1st	CSE
51	Nihal Kumar	1st	CSBS
52	Sandeep kumar sharma	1st	CSE
53	Mahek Agarwal	1st	CSE
54	Swapnil Aichbhaumik	1st	CSE
55	238_Tanushree Dhali	2nd	CSE
56	086_Dhanika Dewan	1st	CSE
57	Anurag Singh	2nd	CSE
58	204_Tathagata Ghosh	2nd	CSE
59	Arnab Kumar Banerjee	1st	CSE
60	Biplab Pal	1st	CSE
61	Aveek Dhar	1st	CSE
62	Proteen Kr Das	2nd	CSBS
63	Kushal Mukherjee	1st	CSE
64	Prince kumar	1st	DS
65	Sreya Das	1st	CSE
66	Swarup Kumar Mondal	2nd	ECE
67	Janmenjoy Banerjee	1st	CSE
68	Swarnava Bhattacharyya	2nd	ECE
69	Sayan Datta	2nd	CSE
70	Aditya Datta	1st	AIML
71	Saeed Ahmed	1st	CSE
72	Srijani Guha Ray	2nd	CSE
73	HRITESH GOLDAR	1st	ECE

74	Sampriti Chowdhury	1st	CSE
75	Shouvik Banik	1st	CSE
76	Megha Kumari	1st	DS
77	Avik Bhuin	1st	ВТ
78	ANIKET JHA	1st	ECE
79	Adity Priya	1st	EE
80	216_CSE•C_SayanDutta	1st	CSE
81	Divyam Raj	2nd	AEIE
82	Ankit Kumar Barnwal	1st	CSE
83	Pubayan Sanyal	2nd	CSE
84	Ankita Das	1st	CSE
85	Tanaya Das	1st	BT
86	Suman Bhattacharyya	1st	CSE
87	Soumyadeep Roy	1st	CSBS
88	Debjani Ghosh	1st	CSBS
89	Priyangshu Saha	1st	IT
90	Adrija Bandyopadhyay	1st	CSE
91	Ayanava Das	2nd	CSE
92	043_Sarthak Saha	1st	CSE
93	Ananya Roy	1st	ВТ
94	Upoma Biswas	1st	CSE
95	Swapnendu Hazra	2nd	ECE
96	sayak samanta	1st	CSE
97	AMAN ANKIT	1st	CSE
98	Saurav Kumar Bakuli	1st	CSE
99	Pratyush Vaibhav	1st	CSE
100	Arit kumar kar	1st	DS
101	Harsh Raj	1st	DS
102	Kajal kumari	1st	CSE
103	Ankit Tiwari	1st	CSE

44

WE HOPE TO DEVELOP A BETTER COMMUNITY RELATIONSHIP WITH OUR FELLOW ACM MEMBERS AT HITK